Customer Reviews

What they say about us

On this page we have collected a selection of testimonials, reviews and opinions of guests who have stayed in our bed and breakfast.

The reviews are verified as they come from well-known portals and websites such as: Tripadvisor, Facebook e Google Maps. From time to time we also add some testimonials that are sent to us directly via email.

159 customer reviews

Nice oven / bar, excellent brioches and freshly squeezed juices

Alessio Marzarotto
Sent 7 months ago

Wonderful stop! My partner and I stayed here for one night a few days ago, B&B found by chance by scrolling through the pages of Google .. we were passing through and decided to stop. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted with great kindness ...Continue reading and hospitality by the girls of the Keple, we had the ‘Mountain’ room, clean, fragrant and super cozy! Breakfast with a wide choice of both sweet and savory accompanied by the smile and friendliness of the staff! We had a great time, will definitely come back and recommend it to all friends! Achievements!
Alessandra and Federico.

alepizz96
Sent 9 months ago

Wonderful stop! My partner and I stayed here for one night a few days ago, B&B found by chance by scrolling through the pages of Google .. we were passing through and decided to stop. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted with great kindness ...Continue reading and hospitality by the girls of the Keple, we had the ‘Mountain’ room, clean, fragrant and super cozy! Breakfast with a wide choice of both sweet and savory accompanied by the smile and friendliness of the staff! We had a great time, will definitely come back and recommend it to all friends! Achievements!
Alessandra and Federico.

Alessandra e Federico
Sent 9 months ago

Clean and welcoming staff at the Top

Giovanni Pilat
Sent 9 months ago

A break … sweet!
I recommend you stop at this B & amp; B, for the care and peace of the environment it can offer. A winning idea that of the Keple family! A charming room and a discreet welcome that makes you want to ...Continue reading stop … and in the morning? Breakfast with freshly baked hot products from the Keple oven. Sweet or salty, as you like! The waitresses are a pleasure to see them: smiling, active, snappy .. a real team! All just a few steps from the central square! enchanting. I think I’ll be back!

paola fusaro
Sent 10 months ago

Cozy place … fantastic foods … ever-present staff

Dario Gentile
Sent 10 months ago

Really nice and convenient for visiting the center… with oven and pastries included. A show! Very kind service.

Caiti Corrado
Sent 10 months ago

Excellent bakery, pastry shop and café in the center of Asiago. Perfect solution if you are passing through for a quick lunch. You can find a wide choice of exquisite sweet pastries and a wide assortment of savory products including pizza, small pizzas and ...Continue reading a delicious stuffed focaccia. Very well-kept place, in particular the very welcoming and refined room on the first floor. Friendly staff. Recommended.

veronica finesso
Sent 11 months ago

Stop the stress at the Keple. Excellent solution a few steps from the center. Nice structure with bar / oven below and rooms above. We stayed in the room of hearts, small but with everything, warm, well furnished, welcoming and clean and overlooking Piazza ...Continue reading Carli with the legendary Christmas houses. Shower with chromotherapy and kettle with cups and herbal teas to sip an excellent hot drink. Super breakfast, their various and excellent baked goods, from sweet to savory. The staff were friendly and polite. Recommended place and for sure we will return. Thanks Keple

Macsilvia
Sent 1 year ago

great

Ivano Nardello
Sent 1 year ago

We passed by for a chocolate on Monday, one of the few bars open, extremely friendly and very welcoming service.
Always splendid location, delicious chocolate and delicious rigoni hazelnut brioches.
Bathrooms always clean and cared for.

Ambra Amara
Sent 1 year ago

full of relaxation! we wanted to spend a night out and couldn’t have picked a better place! completely new room, the furnishings are treated to the smallest detail. our room, that of hearts, was impeccable! fragrant, spotless, warm and welcoming, truly tastefully furnished. also ...Continue reading the bathroom and the accessories all new and comfortable. the whole floor of the rooms very quiet and perfect for a relaxing holiday! a 5-star hotel has everything to envy! but what struck us most was the welcome of the staff, all female, friendly, helpful, smiling and very very kind! then, waking up with the scent of hot brioches certainly adds an extra positive note! really congratulations to everyone for everything! we will definitely be back and highly recommend it to our friends and family!

Enrico e Martina
Sent 1 year ago

3 rooms directly above the oven … the smell of bread at dawn …
“Star room” large, clean, with all the options (air conditioning, fridge, safe, electric windows and curtains, 2 huge TVs …).  Everything clean and tidy. We have been there 2 times but will be back …

paolo gaban
Sent 1 year ago

Flawless! Well furnished room, ours was under the stars, impeccable cleanliness, excellent service, very kind staff. Breakfast for all tastes, sweet or savory. Very central, a stone’s throw from everything. I’ll definitely be back

Samuela F.
Sent 1 year ago

Both as a bakery, as a bar, and B & amp; B, Keple is a point of reference for Asiago. The bread is good and available in various formats, the desserts are exquisite from croissants to cakes to plumcakes, and the B & amp; ...Continue reading B is welcoming, very central, and with unlimited breakfast. Absolutely recommended!

Alberto Basaglia
Sent 1 year ago

There is only one spritz in Asiago … And it’s at Keple! And if by any chance you are tired of spritz and brioche sałate pizzas, peanut chips & other gluten-free snacks, just turn to the legendary hazelnut or pistachio coffee & tiramisu. Invincible Keple’s girls

Andrea Maroso
Sent 1 year ago

Dream holiday. I was with my family 5 days and 4 nights at the b & amp; b Keple Asiago, practically above the keple oven, from 21 to 26 August 2021. Everything was perfect, the owners are very kind people, always available to give ...Continue reading you information, especially for those who, like me, have to please and entertain a 6 year old girl. The “room of hearts” is beautiful, with a view of the central square of Asiago, excellent cleanliness, and the staff really kind, helpful, made us feel at home. The abundant breakfast, with various choices, so abundant that you don’t even need lunch. All very good, my breakfast for example ranged from a slice of pizza leavened for 72 hours, juice, water, fantastic scrambled eggs, melted Asiago cheese, bread always made by them and of many varieties, and finally the delicious Asiago speck. Then many varieties also on desserts etc. All this combined with the landscapes, excursions and many activities for children and adults in the city of Asiago, made us spend a wonderful holiday. Very good, congratulations for everything.

Cristiano P
Sent 1 year ago

It’s hard not to give 5 stars! Helpful professional and welcoming staff! Fantastic breakfasts ….

Guido Pretto
Sent 1 year ago

Kindness, professionalism, friendliness, love for work, dedication, spirit of sacrifice make this place an ideal place to feel inserted in the centrality of Asiago, to be taken into consideration for a visit to the plateau !!!
Freshly baked bread Suitable for breakfast Crumbly croissants Homemade cakes Delicious desserts

Federica Persoglia
Sent 2 years ago

Extremely kind owner and staff; room, bathroom and adjacent rooms, very welcoming and clean, fresh; breakfast of the “as long as you want” type; central position; we will definitely go back and let our son and grandson try it out

Ornella Beggio
Sent 2 years ago

Nice little place, well cared for and excellent pastry and much more

Nelvio Canova
Sent 2 years ago

The friendly and courteous welcome, the kind availability of all the staff, the care of the rooms (entering the rooms … the scent of cleanliness and accuracy ..), every attention to put the guest at ease made a pleasant acquaintance in a short stay. Great and highly recommendable!

Giuseppe Nicoletto
Sent 2 years ago

Great products!

Giorgio Zuanon
Sent 2 years ago

We felt pampered by the environment with attention to every detail, by the warm and relaxing atmosphere of the room and by the very kind and helpful staff! What about breakfast, you have an entire pastry at your disposal! Congratulations to all the staff ...Continue reading we will be back soon!

Giorgia Basso
Sent 2 years ago

Excellent bread, nice staff !!!

Adriana Campesan
Sent 2 years ago

We always frequent the Forno dei Keple when we come to the Plateau, I know they also have the rooms upstairs. However, the products they offer are always fresh and well-made. Wide assortment of cakes from the simplest to the most elaborate ones, excellent ...Continue reading bread, pizza by the slice, Genoese, hot chocolate, Asiago hazelnut croissants, tiramisu made at the moment … in short … whatever you choose sweet or salty the result does not change …. ALWAYS GOOD !!!
The staff who alternate at the counter and serve you at the table (when possible) is certainly at the height and is an excellent added value !!!
Well done! ????
Davide & Betty

Hotel Panorama
Sent 2 years ago

All top! Very central location, very large and comfortable room, excellent cleaning and excellent and fast service are the pluses of this b & b. Check-in was very simple and fast, luggage delivered to the room, very varied breakfast in a pleasant environment, very ...Continue reading kind staff. The rates are in line with the quality of the services offered. The “Under the stars” room with a very comfortable round bed is equipped with a separate space with a sofa bed, two TVs, a large and functional bathroom, all with a modern design and complete with a kettle and a toilet. In the center of Asiago there is no better option at a cost that is half that of central hotels. Highly recommended!

Paola C
Sent 2 years ago

Show. Excellent location, in the center of Asiago. Room with a view of the stars, top cleaning. Very large room, spacious bathroom. All new furnished with quality materials. We were amazed! Huge courtesy! Hearty sweet and savory breakfast. On the ground floor you enter ...Continue reading the oven with fresh bread. In the morning it is the best awakening … Excellent mark with honors! Definitely recommended!

Paolo G
Sent 2 years ago
1 2 3 6
Your bookings
No bookings to view.
Book Online