Customer Reviews

What they say about us

On this page we have collected a selection of testimonials, reviews and opinions of guests who have stayed in our bed and breakfast.

The reviews are verified as they come from well-known portals and websites such as: Tripadvisor, Facebook e Google Maps. From time to time we also add some testimonials that are sent to us directly via email.

166 customer reviews

B&B in the center of Asiago. Perfect for a long weekend as a couple. The rooms, in mountain style, are well-kept, clean and super quiet. In the morning you wake up with the smell of bread accompanying you to breakfast. Breakfast is a riot ...Continue reading and you can choose what you want between sweet and savory… all excellent and “homemade” in the bakery below. Advised.

Niki R.
Sent 1 year ago

Bed and breakfast located in the center of Asiago, easy to find and perfect for a short stay. We had a long weekend. Two hearts room very nice, soundproofed and totally renovated. Clean and modern spacious bathroom. The shower lights for chromotherapy are nice. ...Continue reading Very nice view on the square.
The only detail to be reviewed (according to our point of view) is the pillows not up to par with everything else.
Particular not to be overlooked for those who come to rest. For the rest everything is ok especially the breakfast which is served in the small room in the oven on the ground floor. Excellent and plentiful (sweet and salty all very good) with fast service and friendly and helpful staff.

Giorgio F.
Sent 1 year ago

Perfect

Andrea Stefano Alberto
Sent 1 year ago

Rooms with great attention to detail, very kind and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast served in the room on the first floor overlooking the central square of Asiago. It is within walking distance of all the services, shops and restaurants, therefore excellent. I recommend it ...Continue reading for any occasion, especially when there are events downtown.

Elena Calzolari
Sent 1 year ago

The Keple is a fixed stop in Asiago for breakfast, brioches and exceptional sweets and the cappuccino is the best I’ve ever tasted … moreover they are the only ones who have special attention for the lactose intolerant! The best

Elli Betti
Sent 2 years ago

The staff is very helpful, kind, welcoming. All rooms are always PERFECTLY clean.
The breakfasts are a dream come true.
Luisa and Andre

Luisa Amadi
Sent 2 years ago

Spotlessly clean, welcoming, spacious and quiet rooms, thoughtful services. Very kind, wonderful and cordial ladies; Magnificent breakfast.
Thank you with all my heart.

Carla Nima
Sent 2 years ago

Nice oven / bar, excellent brioches and freshly squeezed juices

Alessio Marzarotto
Sent 2 years ago

Wonderful stop! My partner and I stayed here for one night a few days ago, B&B found by chance by scrolling through the pages of Google .. we were passing through and decided to stop. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted with great kindness ...Continue reading and hospitality by the girls of the Keple, we had the ‘Mountain’ room, clean, fragrant and super cozy! Breakfast with a wide choice of both sweet and savory accompanied by the smile and friendliness of the staff! We had a great time, will definitely come back and recommend it to all friends! Achievements!
Alessandra and Federico.

alepizz96
Sent 2 years ago

Wonderful stop! My partner and I stayed here for one night a few days ago, B&B found by chance by scrolling through the pages of Google .. we were passing through and decided to stop. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted with great kindness ...Continue reading and hospitality by the girls of the Keple, we had the ‘Mountain’ room, clean, fragrant and super cozy! Breakfast with a wide choice of both sweet and savory accompanied by the smile and friendliness of the staff! We had a great time, will definitely come back and recommend it to all friends! Achievements!
Alessandra and Federico.

Alessandra e Federico
Sent 2 years ago

Clean and welcoming staff at the Top

Giovanni Pilat
Sent 2 years ago

A break … sweet!
I recommend you stop at this B & amp; B, for the care and peace of the environment it can offer. A winning idea that of the Keple family! A charming room and a discreet welcome that makes you want to ...Continue reading stop … and in the morning? Breakfast with freshly baked hot products from the Keple oven. Sweet or salty, as you like! The waitresses are a pleasure to see them: smiling, active, snappy .. a real team! All just a few steps from the central square! enchanting. I think I’ll be back!

paola fusaro
Sent 2 years ago

Cozy place … fantastic foods … ever-present staff

Dario Gentile
Sent 2 years ago

Really nice and convenient for visiting the center… with oven and pastries included. A show! Very kind service.

Caiti Corrado
Sent 2 years ago

Excellent bakery, pastry shop and café in the center of Asiago. Perfect solution if you are passing through for a quick lunch. You can find a wide choice of exquisite sweet pastries and a wide assortment of savory products including pizza, small pizzas and ...Continue reading a delicious stuffed focaccia. Very well-kept place, in particular the very welcoming and refined room on the first floor. Friendly staff. Recommended.

veronica finesso
Sent 2 years ago

Stop the stress at the Keple. Excellent solution a few steps from the center. Nice structure with bar / oven below and rooms above. We stayed in the room of hearts, small but with everything, warm, well furnished, welcoming and clean and overlooking Piazza ...Continue reading Carli with the legendary Christmas houses. Shower with chromotherapy and kettle with cups and herbal teas to sip an excellent hot drink. Super breakfast, their various and excellent baked goods, from sweet to savory. The staff were friendly and polite. Recommended place and for sure we will return. Thanks Keple

Macsilvia
Sent 2 years ago

great

Ivano Nardello
Sent 2 years ago

We passed by for a chocolate on Monday, one of the few bars open, extremely friendly and very welcoming service.
Always splendid location, delicious chocolate and delicious rigoni hazelnut brioches.
Bathrooms always clean and cared for.

Ambra Amara
Sent 2 years ago

full of relaxation! we wanted to spend a night out and couldn’t have picked a better place! completely new room, the furnishings are treated to the smallest detail. our room, that of hearts, was impeccable! fragrant, spotless, warm and welcoming, truly tastefully furnished. also ...Continue reading the bathroom and the accessories all new and comfortable. the whole floor of the rooms very quiet and perfect for a relaxing holiday! a 5-star hotel has everything to envy! but what struck us most was the welcome of the staff, all female, friendly, helpful, smiling and very very kind! then, waking up with the scent of hot brioches certainly adds an extra positive note! really congratulations to everyone for everything! we will definitely be back and highly recommend it to our friends and family!

Enrico e Martina
Sent 3 years ago

3 rooms directly above the oven … the smell of bread at dawn …
“Star room” large, clean, with all the options (air conditioning, fridge, safe, electric windows and curtains, 2 huge TVs …).  Everything clean and tidy. We have been there 2 times but will be back …

paolo gaban
Sent 3 years ago

Flawless! Well furnished room, ours was under the stars, impeccable cleanliness, excellent service, very kind staff. Breakfast for all tastes, sweet or savory. Very central, a stone’s throw from everything. I’ll definitely be back

Samuela F.
Sent 3 years ago

Both as a bakery, as a bar, and B & amp; B, Keple is a point of reference for Asiago. The bread is good and available in various formats, the desserts are exquisite from croissants to cakes to plumcakes, and the B & amp; ...Continue reading B is welcoming, very central, and with unlimited breakfast. Absolutely recommended!

Alberto Basaglia
Sent 3 years ago

There is only one spritz in Asiago … And it’s at Keple! And if by any chance you are tired of spritz and brioche sałate pizzas, peanut chips & other gluten-free snacks, just turn to the legendary hazelnut or pistachio coffee & tiramisu. Invincible Keple’s girls

Andrea Maroso
Sent 3 years ago

Dream holiday. I was with my family 5 days and 4 nights at the b & amp; b Keple Asiago, practically above the keple oven, from 21 to 26 August 2021. Everything was perfect, the owners are very kind people, always available to give ...Continue reading you information, especially for those who, like me, have to please and entertain a 6 year old girl. The “room of hearts” is beautiful, with a view of the central square of Asiago, excellent cleanliness, and the staff really kind, helpful, made us feel at home. The abundant breakfast, with various choices, so abundant that you don’t even need lunch. All very good, my breakfast for example ranged from a slice of pizza leavened for 72 hours, juice, water, fantastic scrambled eggs, melted Asiago cheese, bread always made by them and of many varieties, and finally the delicious Asiago speck. Then many varieties also on desserts etc. All this combined with the landscapes, excursions and many activities for children and adults in the city of Asiago, made us spend a wonderful holiday. Very good, congratulations for everything.

Cristiano P
Sent 3 years ago

It’s hard not to give 5 stars! Helpful professional and welcoming staff! Fantastic breakfasts ….

Guido Pretto
Sent 3 years ago

Kindness, professionalism, friendliness, love for work, dedication, spirit of sacrifice make this place an ideal place to feel inserted in the centrality of Asiago, to be taken into consideration for a visit to the plateau !!!
Freshly baked bread Suitable for breakfast Crumbly croissants Homemade cakes Delicious desserts

Federica Persoglia
Sent 3 years ago

Extremely kind owner and staff; room, bathroom and adjacent rooms, very welcoming and clean, fresh; breakfast of the “as long as you want” type; central position; we will definitely go back and let our son and grandson try it out

Ornella Beggio
Sent 3 years ago

Nice little place, well cared for and excellent pastry and much more

Nelvio Canova
Sent 3 years ago
1 2 3 6
Your bookings
No bookings to view.
Book Online